Past Presidents

The National Procurement Institute recognizes our Past Presidents for their leadership, dedication, and service to our great association, and their contributions to the public procurement profession.

2022-2023 Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB, NIGP-CPP

2021-2022 Christine A. Grommons, CPSM, CPPB
2019-2021 Kimberly Gould, CPPB, CPPO
2018-2019 Michael R. Derr, NSCS
2016-2018 Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
2015-2016 Dawn Berry, CPPB
2013‐2015 January M. Cook, CPPO, CPPB
2012‐2013 Edward McMullen
2011‐2012 Harold (Hal) Good, CPPO
2010‐2011 Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
2009‐2010 Christine Green, C.P.M.
2008‐2009 Mark Neihart, C.P.M., A.P.P., CPPB, CPM
2007‐2008 Dave Seward, C.P.M., CPPO
2006‐2007 Pamela J. Kirkland, CPPO, CPPB
2005‐2006 Diane C. Palmer, CPPB
2004‐2005 Beth Fleming, C.P.M., A.P.P.
2003‐2004 John L. Balentine, C.P.M.
2002‐2003 Mike Ryan
2001‐2002 Jack McCown, C.P.M.
2000‐2001 Yolanda C. Jones, C.P.M., A.P.P.
1999‐2000 Amorelle B. Feille
1998‐1999 William A. Martin, C.P.M., A.P.P.
1997‐1998 Bert R. Holfeltz, C.P.M., A.P.P.
1995‐1997 Carlton N. Parker, C.P.M., A.P.P.
1994‐1995 Jack Beacham, C.P.M., A.P.P.
1993‐1994 Roy Thomas
1992‐1993 Stephen J. Taponga
1991‐1992 Wayne A. Casper, C.P.M.
1990‐1991 Sharan B. Gunn, C.P.M.
1988‐1990 Tom D. Shaw, C.P.M, A.P.P.
1987‐1988 Arthur Croissant, C.P.M.
1986‐1987 Earl Hawkes, C.P.M.
1985‐1986 David V. Mackey
1984‐1985 B. Kenneth Davis
1983‐1984 James R. Murray
1982‐1983 Robert F. Butler
1981‐1982 Mildred Gonnsen
1980‐1981 Dr. James W. Burt
1979‐1980 Henry F. Garcia, C.P.M.
1978‐1979 Archie Titzman, C.P.M.
1977‐1978 Wes J. Budziszewski, C.P.M.
1976‐1977 John J. Marshall, C.P.M.
1975‐1976 Duncan D. McDonald, C.P.M.
1974‐1975 Ed H. Smith, C.P.M.
1973‐1974 John W. Brooks, C.P.M.
1972‐1973 Elbert C. Woods, C.P.M.
1971‐1972 Bill J. Bonds, C.P.M.
1970‐1971 Dan M. Brock, C.P.M.
1968‐1970 Anthony J. Piperi, CPO


Our Partners